Make a Scene with Dots

I created this wonderful bright and fun Birthday card for someone who is a pilot and loves to fly. I also included it as for Kraftin’ Kimmie’s Make a Scene with Dots challenge. I used an adorable set called Sky’s the Limit and colored the image with colored pencils and my blending pen for a bit of a different look then my copics. I created a sky theme with some blue background paper and clouds that I dabbed lightly with a distress ink to add a bit of an off white color and texture. I embellished with some fun bright papers and enamel dots. I think this card turned out perfect and can not wait for it’s recipient to see it.

Make a scene with dots - wm

Leave a Reply

