Wonderful Wednesday Anything Goes…

 photo kks challenge blinkie emilie tire.gif

It’s Wonderful Wednesday!!  We hope you can play along!!  As always….it’s ANYTHING GOES!!  Break out your Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and get krafty!!

We want EVERYONE to be able to play along so your submission can use ANY stamp and can be any theme, any style, any design and it can be a card, a scrapbook page, an altered item….you name it!!  It must be a NEW creation and you can enter on Kraftin’ Kimmie’s Blog until September 20th at midnight!  At the end of the month one random winner will be chosen from all the submissions for the whole month and will receive a $20 Gift Card to the shop!!!  What do you think…..wanna WIN??  Let’s see your krafty stuff!!

OH YEAH!!!! I can not forget that peeks for the new release start this coming MONDAY!!!!  It’s such a fun release jam-packed with cuteness. DO NOT miss it!

This month I have the pleasure to be a guest designer and so today I would like to share my Wonderful Wednesday Creation using on of my favorite Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamp.

anything-goes-wc-wm

I had fun creating my first ever bookmark and couldn’t help but use on of my favorite Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps….Book Dragon!  Isn’t he just the cutest little dragon. Not to mention he comes with some wonderful quotes.  I colored the image using Copics and just layered the bookmark with some neutral yet earthy papers allowing the stamped image to really stand out on it’s own, complimenting it with a a tassel to match. I  just LOVE IT!!!

 

Leave a Reply

